We hope that you enjoy our Collection of Sermons listed here.

We will be updating this page on a regular basis. We hope that you will visit this page regularly and often.

May God bless you for visiting, and listening to these sermons.

Subscribe to our podcast to automatically receive new sermons in your podcast app on your mobile device

Subscribe

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Total Sermons (141)

The Pearl of Great Price
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Power of Prayer and How We Should Pray
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus is the Bread of Life
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Law Abolished
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Consider it Well
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Lord's Supper
Preached by Elder Jonathan Elliott on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

May God come and fill our house
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Christ Our Surety
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

John 3:16
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Running From Sin
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

To Not Taste Death
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

God's Covenant With Us
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Formula for Failure
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Paul's Visit to Athens
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Joy in Suffering
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Witnesses of Faith
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The first recorded miracle by Jesus and what we can learn about it.
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Fall of Saul
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning sermon about the Antichrist
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning sermon on Father’s Day
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).