Pastor Eld. Mitch Glasscock   (270) 202-0887   smglasscock@gmail.com

Sermons

We hope that you enjoy our Collection of Sermons listed here.

We will be updating this page on a regular basis. We hope that you will visit this page regularly and often.

May God bless you for visiting, and listening to these sermons.

Subscribe to our podcast to automatically receive new sermons in your podcast app on your mobile device

Subscribe

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Total Sermons (101)

Pray For Our Nation
Preached by Eld Mitch Glasscock on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Golden Rule
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

A Dedicated Life
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Marriage
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

What We Do Matters
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Living The Gospel, to Share The Gospel
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

We Must Keep The Commandments Of God
Preached by Elder Roger Carter on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Gleaning From The Word
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Keeping Our Eyes On Jesus
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Avoiding Regret
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Way Prepared
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Great Expectations
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Fabric of Family: The STRENGTH of Society
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Altar
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Elder Jerry Rippy - MISSION REPORT
Preached by Elder Jerry Rippy on April 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Law and Sin
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Marriage: An Institution of God
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

EASTER SUNDAY - A Burning Light
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Master
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

What Are We Doing To Ourselves
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on March 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Recent Sermons

Location

3400 Mt. Lebanon Church Rd
Alvaton, KY 42122

Directions

Member Login