Pastor Eld. Mitch Glasscock   (270) 202-0887   smglasscock@gmail.com

Sermons

We hope that you enjoy our Collection of Sermons listed here.

We will be updating this page on a regular basis. We hope that you will visit this page regularly and often.

May God bless you for visiting, and listening to these sermons.

Subscribe to our podcast to automatically receive new sermons in your podcast app on your mobile device

Subscribe

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Total Sermons (146)

EASTER SUNDAY - A Burning Light
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

His Broken Body & His Shed Blood
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 1, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

The Master
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on April 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Preparing For The Race
Preached by Elder Terrell Simmons on March 28, 2012 (Visiting Preacher).

What Are We Doing To Ourselves
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on March 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

A Divided Gospel
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Teach Me to Do Thy Will (God’s Will)
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The First Adam, and The Last Adam
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on March 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Never
Preached by Bro. Mike Wheat on February 26, 2012 (Visiting Preacher).

02/26/12 - TESTIMONIAL SERVICE - No Audio at this Time
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Last Days
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Life From Death
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on February 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Staying The Course
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on February 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

What Can I Say? What Can I Do?
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on January 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

God Heals On The Inside And On The Outside
Preached by Brother Adam Price on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

God's People
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

What Goes Around Comes Around
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Fruits Meet For Repentance
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on January 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Things I Need To Do
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on January 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

The Three Gifts
Preached by Elder Mitchell Glasscock on December 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Recent Sermons

Location

3400 Mt. Lebanon Church Rd
Alvaton, KY 42122

Directions

Member Login