We hope that you enjoy our Collection of Sermons listed here.

We will be updating this page on a regular basis. We hope that you will visit this page regularly and often.

May God bless you for visiting, and listening to these sermons.

Subscribe to our podcast to automatically receive new sermons in your podcast app on your mobile device

Subscribe

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Total Sermons (201)

The Valley Between
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Merry Christmas, Candlelight Service
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on December 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).

Wrend Your Heart
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Explaining Predestination
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Simon the Cyrene
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Confessing our Sins
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Offering of Thanksgiving
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Pearl of Great Price
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Power of Prayer and How We Should Pray
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus is the Bread of Life
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Law Abolished
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Consider it Well
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Lord's Supper
Preached by Elder Jonathan Elliott on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Be Ready
Preached by Eld. Jeff Elliott on September 26, 2020 (Revival 2020).

The Story of Ebedmelech
Preached by Elder Jonathan Elliott on September 25, 2020 (Revival 2020).

Unmerited Favor
Preached by Elder Jonathan Elliott on September 24, 2020 (Revival 2020).

A Personal Savior
Preached by Elder Jonathan Elliott on September 23, 2020 (Revival 2020).

Why Would You Be Without Christ
Preached by Eld. Jeff Elliott on September 22, 2020 (Revival 2020).

Four Things that God Wants
Preached by Eld. Jeff Elliott on September 21, 2020 (Revival 2020).

May God come and fill our house
Preached by Elder Mike Reid on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).