Pastor Eld. Mitch Glasscock   (270) 202-0887   smglasscock@gmail.com

Calendar of Events

Month Week Day
July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 Mon, Jul 2, 2018 Tue, Jul 3, 2018 Wed, Jul 4, 2018 Thu, Jul 5, 2018 Fri, Jul 6, 2018 Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 Mon, Jul 9, 2018 Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018 Mon, Jul 23, 2018 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Mon, Jul 30, 2018 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Thu, Aug 2, 2018 Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Recent Sermons

Location

3400 Mt. Lebanon Church Rd
Alvaton, KY 42122

Directions

Member Login